This post is also available in: English (Inglés)

Junta Directiva

Phyllis Albritton, Montgomery Country (VA) Floyd Radford NAACP; Blacksburg Presbyterian Church

Silvio Carrillo, Fusion

Jeanette Charles, Witness for Peace Southwest (WFPSW), Chiapas Support Committee

Marino Córdoba, National Association of Displaced Afro-Colombians (AFRODES); Afro-Colombian National Peace Council (CONPA)

Eunice Escobar (Chair), Chicago Religious Leadership Network on Latin America (CRLN); Afro-Colombian Solidarity Network (ACSN)

Kia Hall, Women’s Studies Research Center of Brandeis University

Bette Hoover, Just Peace Circles, Inc.; the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers)

Paul Magno, Nonviolence International

Maricelly Malave, Capital Area Immigrants’ Rights Coalition

Gail Phares, Witness for Peace Southeast (WFPSE)

John Paxton Walsh, Laid off worker

Dolores Welty, California Environmental Law Project; Jubilee San Diego

 

Witness for Peace Personal Nacional

Elise Roberts
Coordinador Nacional
elise@witnessforpeace.org

Walker Grooms
Oficial de apoyo al programa
walker@witnessforpeace.org

Maggie Ervin
Coordinador de programas internacionales
maggie@witnessforpeace.org

Paul Magno
Consultanta financiero
paul@witnessforpeace.org 

Katie Key
Gerente de oficina
office@witnessforpeace.org

Emily Komp
Investigador asociado
emily@witnessforpeace.org

Equipo internacional

 

Colombia

Gilberto Villaseñor and Samantha Wherry

colombia@witnessforpeace.org

Cuba

Cat Walker and Lee Schlenker

cuba@witnessforpeace.org

Honduras

Bryan Rogers and Ryan Morgan

honduras@witnessforpeace.org 

Mexico

Saraí Jiménez and Laura Krasovitzky

mexico@witnessforpeace.org

 

Witness for Peace oficinas regionales

Ron Garcia-Fogarty  
Southeast: NC, SC, WV, VA, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, AR, LA, FL
wfpse@witnessforpeace.org

Lynette Culverhouse, Board Chair
New England: VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI
wfpne@witnessforpeace.org    

Kris Hannigan-Luther
Northwest: WA, OR, ID, MT, AK
kris@witnessforpeace.org

 

Liz Moldan
Midwest: ND, SD, MN, WI, NE, KS, MO
wfpumw@witnessforpeace.org

Jeanette Charles 
Southwest: AZ, CA, NM
wfpsw@witnessforpeace.org

For Rocky Mountain, Mid-Atlantic, and Great Lakes Regions, contact witness@witnessforpeace.org

Witness for Peace Sede

1115 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20005

Nota: Este dirección as nueva desde 2016

-Teléfono (operaciones, donaciones, finanzas): 202-547-6112
-Teléfono para preguntas de delegaciones (Chicago): 773-669-6501