Bookmark and Share Home   »  About Us  »  Staff

Witness for Peace National Staff


Elise Roberts
National Coordinator
elise@witnessforpeace.org

Ken Crowley
National Delegations Organizer
ken@witnessforpeace.org

Maggie Ervin
International Teams & Communications Support
maggie@witnessforpeace.org


Paul Magno
Financial Consultant
paul@witnessforpeace.org

Katie Key
Donor Relations/Office Manager
office@witnessforpeace.org

Walker Grooms
Program Support Officer/Staff Services Coordinator
walker@witnessforpeace.org

Emily Komp
Delegations Assistant
emily@witnessforpeace.org

Witness for Peace International Teams

 Mexico  Honduras  Colombia
mexico@witnessforpeace.org honduras@witnessforpeace.org colombia@witnessforpeace.org

Sarai Jimenez

Bryan Rogers
Lisa Taylor
Dulce Preciado
Ryan Morgan
Gilberto Villasenor









Witness for Peace Regional Offices

Ron Garcia-Fogarty
Southeast:  NC, SC, WV, VA, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, AR, LA, FL

wfpse@witnessforpeace.org

Lynette Culverhouse: Board Chair
New England: VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI
wfpne@witnessforpeace.org



Elise Roberts
Midwest:  ND, SD, MN, WI, IA, NE, KS, MO
wfpumw@witnessforpeace.org

Jeanette Charles
Southwest: AZ, CA, NM

For Northwest, Rocky Mountain, Mid Atlantic, and Great Lakes regions:
witness@witnessforpeace.org

Witness for Peace Headquarters

1115 Massachusetts Ave. NW,
Washington, DC 20005

Note: This is a new address as of late July 2016.

-Phone (operations, donations, finances, program inquiries): 202-547-6112
-Phone for all delegation inquiries (Chicago office): 202-423-3402
*The specific delegation's coordinator can also answer questions about that particular delegation.


twitter-iconFaceBook-iconblogspot_iconYoutube-icon