This post is also available in: Español (Spanish)

 

Board of Directors

Phyllis Albritton, Montgomery Country (VA) Floyd Radford NAACP; Blacksburg Presbyterian Church

Silvio Carrillo, Independent Producer and Filmmaker

Jeanette Charles, Witness for Peace Southwest (WFPSW), Chiapas Support Committee

Marino Córdoba, National Association of Displaced Afro-Colombians (AFRODES); Afro-Colombian National Peace Council (CONPA)

Eunice Escobar (Chair), Chicago Religious Leadership Network on Latin America (CRLN); Afro-Colombian Solidarity Network (ACSN)

Melchor Hall, Women’s Studies Research Center of Brandeis University

Bette Hoover, Just Peace Circles, Inc.; the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers)

Paul Magno, Nonviolence International

Maricelly Malave, Capital Area Immigrants’ Rights Coalition

Gail Phares, Witness for Peace Southeast (WFPSE)

John Paxton Walsh, Laid off worker

Dolores Welty, California Environmental Law Project; Jubilee San Diego

 

Witness for Peace National Staff

Elise Roberts

National Coordinator

elise@witnessforpeace.org

Walker Grooms

Program Support Officer / Staff Services Coordinator

walker@witnessforpeace.org

Maggie Ervin

International Programs Coordinator

maggie@witnessforpeace.org

Melissa Cox

National Delegations Organizer

melissa@witnessforpeace.org 

 

Paul Magno
Financial Consultant
paul@witnessforpeace.org 

Katie Key
Donor Relations/Office Manager
office@witnessforpeace.org

Emily Komp
Delegations Program Staff/Research Associate
emily@witnessforpeace.org

 

International Teams

Colombia

Gilberto Villaseñor and Samantha Wherry

colombia@witnessforpeace.org

Cuba

Cat Walker and Lee Schlenker

cuba@witnessforpeace.org

Honduras

Bryan Rogers and Ryan Morgan

honduras@witnessforpeace.org 

Mexico

Saraí Jiménez and Laura Krasovitzky

mexico@witnessforpeace.org

 

Witness for Peace Regional Offices

Ron Garcia-Fogarty  
Southeast: NC, SC, WV, VA, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, AR, LA, FL
wfpse@witnessforpeace.org

Lynette Culverhouse, Board Chair
New England: VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI
wfpne@witnessforpeace.org    

Kris Hannigan-Luther
Northwest: WA, OR, ID, MT, AK
kris@witnessforpeace.org

 

Liz Moldan
Midwest: ND, SD, MN, WI, NE, KS, MO
wfpumw@witnessforpeace.org

Jeanette Charles 
Southwest: AZ, CA, NM
wfpsw@witnessforpeace.org

For Rocky Mountain, Mid-Atlantic, and Great Lakes Regions, contact witness@witnessforpeace.org

Witness for Peace Headquarters

1115 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20005

Note: This is a new address as of July 2016

-Phone (operations, donations, finances, some program inquiries): 202-547-6112
-Phone for all delegation inquiries (Chicago office): 773-669-6501
*The specific delegation’s coordinator can also answer questions about that particular delegation.