Board of Directors

Phyllis Albritton, Montgomery Country (VA) Floyd Radford NAACP; Blacksburg Presbyterian Church

Silvio Carrillo

Jeanette Charles, Witness for Peace Southwest (WFPSW), Chiapas Support Committee

Marino Córdoba, National Association of Displaced Afro-Colombians (AFRODES); Afro-Colombian National Peace Council (CONPA)

Eunice Escobar (Chair), Chicago Religious Leadership Network on Latin America (CRLN); Afro-Colombian Solidarity Network (ACSN)

Kia Hall, Women’s Studies Research Center of Brandeis University

Bette Hoover, Just Peace Circles, Inc.; the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers)

Paul Magno, Nonviolence International

Maricelly Malave, Capital Area Immigrants’ Rights Coalition

Gail Phares, Witness for Peace Southeast (WFPSE)

John Paxton Walsh, Laid off worker

Dolores Welty, California Environmental Law Project; Jubilee San Diego

 

Witness for Peace National Staff

Elise Roberts
National Coordinator
elise@witnessforpeace.orgWalker Grooms
Program Support Officer / Staff Services Coordinator      walker@witnessforpeace.orgKen Crowley
Delegations Coordinator
ken@witnessforpeace.orgMaggie Ervin
International Programs Coordinator
maggie@witnessforpeace.org
Paul Magno
Financial Consultant
paul@witnessforpeace.orgKatie Key
Donor Relations / Office Manager
office@witnessforpeace.orgEmily Komp
Delegations Assistant / Research Associate
emily@witnessforpeace.org

Witness for Peace International Teams

 Mexico Honduras  Colombia
mexico@witnessforpeace.org honduras@witnessforpeace.org colombia@witnessforpeace.org
Saraí Jiménez Ryan Morgan Lisa Taylor
Laura Krasovitzky  Bryan Rogers Gilberto Villaseñor
  Cuba  
 cuba@witnessforpeace.org
Cat Walker
Lee Schlenker

 

Witness for Peace Regional Offices

Ron Garcia-Fogarty                                                                                           Elise Roberts
Southeast: NC, SC, WV, VA, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, AR, LA, FL               Midwest: ND, SD, MN, WI, NE, KS, MO
wfpse@witnessforpeace.org                                                                         wfpumw@witnessforpeace.org

Lynette Culverhouse, Board Chair                                                           Jeanette Charles
New England: VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI                                                          Southwest: AZ, CA, NM
wfpne@witnessforpeace.org                                                                        wfpsw@witnessforpeace.org

Kris Hannigan-Luther                                                                                      For Rocky Mountain, Mid-Atlantic, and Great Lakes
Northwest: WA, OR, ID, MT, AK                                                                      Regions, contact witness@witnessforpeace.org
kris@witnessforpeace.org

Witness for Peace Headquarters

1115 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20005

Note: This is a new address as of July 2016

-Phone (operations, donations, finances, some program inquiries): 202-547-6112
-Phone for all delegation inquiries (Chicago office): 202-423-3402
*The specific delegation’s coordinator can also answer questions about that particular delegation.